Back to top

About Our Firm

For over 30 years, Woodward & Associates, Inc. has been providing quality, personalized financial and tax guidance to automotive dealerships. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Woodward & Associates, Inc. is one of the leading automotive accounting firms in the United States. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year. We currently serve over 250 automobile dealerships in the United States.

 

Partners

Carl Woodward, CPA                       carlswoodward@cpaauto.com

Phil Wegeng, CPA, ABV                   philwegeng@cpaauto.com

Jessica Woodward, CPA                  jessicawoodward@cpaauto.com

Scott Woodward, CPA                    scottwoodward@cpaauto.com

 

Staff

Maria Lamb, CPA                            marialamb@cpaauto.com

Christina Noe                                  christinanoe@cpaauto.com

Matthew Heck                                 mattheck@cpaauto.com

Penny Hopwood                             pennyburnside@cpaauto.com

Kim Roberts                                     kimkaufman@cpaauto.com

Lauren Ball                                       laurenball@cpaauto.com

Tasha Roberts, CPA                         tasharoberts@cpaauto.com

Eddie Plesha, CPA                            eddieplesha@cpaauto.com

Brittany Spicer                                  brittanyspicer@cpaauto.com

Melanie Shobe                                 melanieshobe@cpaauto.com

Ashley Burton                                  ashleyburton@cpaauto.com

Breanna Ziemer                               breannaziemer@cpaauto.com

  • Woodward & Associates, Inc.
  • 1707 Clearwater Avenue
  • Bloomington, IL 61704
  • Telephone: (309) 662-8797
  • Fax: (309) 662-9438